Bigfoot Ate My Panties.

Hey Everyone,

Exciting news, my second book in the Demon whore series will be released today on Amazon and Smashwords in a few days.

I had a lot of fun writing this book, the title has definitely made few people laugh.

I hope you enjoy it.

Keira’s adventures begin with a Bigfoot so big, how could he possibly fit?

This was not what I thought my first job for Mr. Hunt would entail. I was expecting private planes, champagne, and exotic places with beaches and condos. Not walking up the frigging side of a mountain.

The Client: Barry, man-like. Man-like? What the hell did that mean?

Will she be able to meet the demands of her first job?

Dubious content, forced seduction with two Bigfoot and one woman.

Bigfoot

Leave a Reply

