Keira’s Awakening. My first book.

Hi Everyone,

This is the first in of four books of the Demon Whore Series. You will find most of my books have humour in them, thats just my personality. Thanks to Mike Beck for designing the cover for me. Learning photoshop and cover design is still on my list of things to do, along with every other aspect of self publishing. Putting my first book out there is both exciting and terrifying at the same time. I know it wont be perfect and I have a lot to learn, but that is why I am here and sharing my journey with you. It doesn’t matter what we choose to do in life we all need to go through the process of making mistakes and learning from them and have a lot of laughs on the way.

Here is a quick blurb of my first Paranormal Erotica e-book. It has been released on Amazon and Smashwords.

Keira thought her life was over after her douchebag boyfriend filmed her having freaky sex and then put it on social media. Then to make things worse, her father had gambled away their family farm and has left her and her mother six weeks to pay back the ever mounting debt. It all seemed hopeless until Mr Hunt, a Demon lord came knocking on her door and made Keira an offer she could not refuse. First, she had to pass the initiation and accept her beastly cravings, only then could every sexual need, want and desire be met and maybe then, she can save her home.

Hot and hard demon sex.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

