Welcome to my erotica journey

lampml

Hello Everyone,

Thanks for joining me.

The picture above portrays exactly how I feel, naked, exposed and wanting to hide in the corner. I am new to erotica writing, but I have read it for years. I am not a online social bunny, and in some ways I can be quite introverted. So starting a blog is a scary step for me.

I have a quirky sense of humour and I like to see the funnier side of life, which will definitely show in some of my books. I will be writing everything from paranormal to hot military men and MILFs. I will be trying my hand at different styles of erotica/romantic erotica and putting my unique spin on them. Along the way I hope to learn more about erotica writing, make new friends, have a lot of fun, but most of all enjoy the journey I am about to take.

I will be posting short stories occasionally and quick blurbs when my books are released. My books can be found on the menu above. I will be self publishing on Amazon and Smashwords.

Leave a Reply

